Can you even remember music videos?


I have so many fond memories of watching music videos on MTV as a teenager. Then MTV suddenly turned into a reality show channel with a bunch of crap for programming.

But take heart, children of the 80s and 90s, because NBC has launched a Hulu-like website for music videos called MTV Music. You can bop to your favoite beats just like in the old days!

Author: Hannah Johnson

When I first came to New York City, I almost ran over Liza Minelli with my suitcase. Then I got a job in book publishing.

Leave a Reply

